top of page

Thursday's Yoga

Ok ok most of you know I have just recently boosted my class schedule like WOAH and I am probably insane in the membrane for doing so but to be honest with you all, I kinda missed doing my 2 hours of yoga tonight. Which is why I have came to an agreement with myself to not only teach yoga for 2 classes back to back on Tuesdays BUT I am also starting as of next week adding a second class to Thursday nights.

My body, the way it feels after intense solid yoga sessions, it...it is like my body has electricity shooting through it. I feel STRONG. Like I have just accomplished the most amazing thing possible. I call this the YOGA HIGH. Once you have accomplished this so called "yoga high" that is it. Done. Finished. You, my friend, are a true Yogi. Peace, Love, N'amaste

Some

bottom of page